Search

Our Team

Cissy Turner - Personal Insurance Support & general office information - ext - 0
Email - cissy@couchassociates.com

 

Pam Kennon - Commercial Insurance Support - ext - 1
Email - pamk@couchassociates.com

 

Bill Bush - Personal, Commercial Insurance, Life and Health quotes - ext - 2
Email - bill@couchassociates.com

 

Tommy Seaman - Personal, Commercial, Life and Health quotes - ext - 3
Email - tommy@couchassociates.com

 

Bill Moss - Personal, Commercial, Life and Health quotes - ext - 4
Email - billm@couchassociates.com
Cell - 901-461-4814

 

Jon Pennington - Personal, Commercial, Life and Health quotes - ext - 5
Email - jon@couchassociates.com
Cell - 901-239-1879
**Jon is fluent in Spanish**

 

Nancy Steadman - Accounting - Ext - 6
Email - nancy@couchassociates.com